Contact Center
Contact Center working hours:
Mon. - Thur.: 9 a.m to 6 p.m.
Fri.: 9 a.m to 4:45 p.m.
Sat. - Sun.: days off
BUCE Mobile Application
Social Networks
Font
Size
Spacing
Color pattern

Commercial entities

Obtaining EDS for participation in exchange trades via the Personal Cabinet

  • one can obtain EDS via the Personal Cabinet without visiting BUCE head office;
  • EDS is issued within 3 (three) working days.

The service includes:

  • EDS-related advice and a complete check of submitted documents.
  • Identification of parties to a financial transaction in accordance with Art. 8 of the Law of the Republic of Belarus dated June 30, 2014 No. 165-З “On measures to prevent money laundering and financing of terrorist activities and proliferation of weapons of mass destruction”.
  • Generation of an electronic document (open key card).
  • Issuing an open key certificate and credentials for accessing BUCE trading system.

To obtain EDS, the following documents are to be submitted via the Personal Cabinet::

  • Residents of the Republic of Belarus:
  • Non-residents of the Republic of Belarus:
  • Copies of pages from the legal representative’s passport containing his/her ID details, address and (or) place of temporary residence;
  • BUCE-approved letter of attorney template for the legal representative (trader) (not required if the certificate is issued to the CEO).
  • Please, take notice that the certificate is issued for the duration of the letter of attorney but no more than 3 years;

  • Legal entities are to submit pages from the Articles of Incorporation containing a valid legal address (or a document confirming the change of the legal address) and information about the founders (shareholders , members); self-employed individuals have to provide a Cetificate of State Registration;
  • According to Art. 8 of the Law of the Republic of Belarus dated June 30, 2014 No. 165-З “On measures to prevent money laundering and financing of terrorist activities and proliferation of weapons of mass destruction” BUCE is authorized to request additional documents should they be required for proper identification of parties to a financial transaction.

Foreign residents are to submit the following documents via the Personal Cabinet of BUCE Certifying Center

1. Legalized copy of an entry from the Commercial Register, which is no older than 1 year. It is imperative that the copy of the entry from the Commercial Register of the applicant’s country of incorporation contains the following information:

  • registration number;
  • full and short name of the company (form of incorporation and official name of the legal entity);
  • legal address (address (physical location) of the legal entity);
  • executives (CEOs, owners, etc.), private persons authorized to act on behalf of the legal entity without the letter of attorney.

The translation must be provided for the entire document, including the corporate seal. The translator’s signature must be notarized in Belarusian or Russian.

Note

Rresidents of the Russian Federation, the Republic of Latvia, the Republic of Estonia, the Republic of Poland, the Republic of Lithuania, the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, the Federal Republic of Germany, the Kingdom of Denmark, the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Kyrgyz Republic, the Slovak Republic, the Republic of Uzbekistan, Ukraine, the Czech Republic, the Republic Singapore, People's Republic of China (with the exception of Taiwan, Hong Kong, and Macau Special Administrative Regions) are allowed to provide a copy of an extract from the commercial register of the applicant’s home country and/or a copy of another registration document that meets the following requirements:

- contains up-to-date information about the name, legal address, registration number, names, and powers of the applicant's officials (for residents of the Republic of Singapore, this document must be dated no later than 30 calendar days prior to the date of submission);

- is provided in English / Russian or contains a translation into Belarusian, Russian, or English certified by the translator's signature with appropriate identification data (job title, first name, surname). The entire document is subject to translation, including its details (stamps, seals).

2. Legalized letter of attorney for the legal representative (trader) drawn up in accordance with BUCE-approved template (not required if the certificate is issued to the CEO). Such templates are available in Russian,English, German, Polish, Estonian, Latvian, Lithuanian, and Ukrainian.

All letters of attorney must be issued and certified by a notary officer. The notary officer verifies the legal capacity of the legal entity and the powers of the person who signs the letter of attorney. Translation must be provided for the entire document, including the corporate seal. The translator’s signature must be notarized in Belarusian or Russian.

3. Copies of pages from the legal representative’s passport containing his/her ID details

Feedback form for preliminary review of application documents submitted by foreign residents

* Mandatory fields

Контакт-центр
Время работы контакт-центра:
пн - чт: с 9:00 до 18:00
пт: с 9:00 до 16:45
сб - вс: выходные
Мобильное приложение БУТБ
Социальные сети
Шрифт
Размер
Интервал
Цветовая схема

Негосударственные организации

Получение ЭЦП для участия в биржевой торговле через Личный кабинет удостоверяющего центра биржи

  • получение ЭЦП осуществляется через Личный кабинет без личной явки в удостоверяющий центр биржи;
  • срок оказания услуги - 3 рабочих дня.

Услуга включает в себя:

  • Консультирование при получении ЭЦП и проверку полного пакета документов.
  • Идентификацию участника финансовой операции, согласно статье 8 Закона Республики Беларусь от 30.06.2014 № 165-З "О мерах по предотвращению легализации доходов, полученных преступным путем, финансирования террористической деятельности и финансирования распространения оружия массового поражения".
  • Формирование электронного комплекта документов (карточка открытого ключа).
  • Выпуск сертификата открытого ключа.

Для получения ЭЦП клиент предоставляет следующие документы через Личный кабинет:


  • Резиденты Республики Беларусь:
  • Нерезиденты Республики Беларусь:
  • Копии страниц документа, удостоверяющего личность представителя, содержащие идентификационные данные, место жительства и (или) место пребывания;
  • Доверенность представителя (трейдера) по шаблону Биржи (не нужна, если сертификат получает руководитель).
  • Обращаем Ваше внимание на то, что сертификат выпускается на срок действия доверенности, но не более 3х лет;

  • Страницы устава с актуальным юридическим адресом (либо документ об изменении местонахождения юридического лица) и данными об учредителях (участниках, членах); индивидуальные предприниматели - свидетельство о государственной регистрации;
  • Согласно статье 8 Закона Республики Беларусь от 30.06.2014 №165-З "О мерах по предотвращению легализации доходов, полученных преступным путем, финансирования террористической деятельности и финансирования распространения оружия массового поражения" Биржа имеет право запросить дополнительные документы в связи с осуществлением идентификации участников финансовой операции в рамках оказания услуг.

Нерезиденты Республики Беларусь предоставляют следующий пакет документов через личный кабинет Удостоверяющего центра:

1. Легализованную или с проставлением апостиля выписку из торгового реестра (регистра) страны учреждения заявителя, с момента выдачи которой прошло не более 1 года. Обязательное содержание выписки из торгового реестра (регистра) страны учреждения заявителя:

  • регистрационный номер в реестре/регистре;
  • полное и краткое наименование (сведения об организационно-правовой форме и наименовании юридического лица);
  • юридический адрес (сведения об адресе (месте нахождения) юридического лица);
  • управляющие (директора, владельцы и т.д.), сведения о физических лицах, имеющих право без доверенности действовать от имени юридического лица.

Переводу подлежит весь документ, в том числе и его реквизиты (штампы, печати). Подпись переводчика нотариально удостоверяется на белорусском или русском языке.

ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ для резидентов: Российской Федерации, Латвийской Республики, Эстонской Республики, Республики Польша, Литовской Республики, Соединенного Королевства Великобритании и Северной Ирландии, Федеративной Республики Германии, Королевства Дании, Республики Казахстан, Киргизской Республики, Словацкой Республики, Республики Узбекистан, Украины, Чешской Республики, Республики Сингапур, Китайской Народной Республики (за исключением Тайваня, специальных административных районов Гонконга и Макао)  допускается предоставление копии выписки из торгового реестра страны учреждения заявителя и (или) копии иного регистрационного документа, которые соответствуют следующим требованиям:

    - содержат актуальные на момент их проверки Биржей сведения о наименовании, юридическом адресе, регистрационном номере, именах и полномочиях должностных лиц заявителя (в отношении компаний – резидентов Республики Сингапур, указанный документ должен быть датирован не позднее 30 календарных дней на дату предоставления);
    - предоставляются на английском/русском языке либо содержат перевод на белорусский, русский или английский язык, заверенный подписью переводчика с указанием его идентификационных данных (наименование должности, имя, фамилия). Переводу подлежит документ целиком, включая его реквизиты (штампы, печати).

2. Легализованную или с проставлением апостиля доверенность на русском языке, доверенность на английском языке, доверенность на немецком языке, доверенность на польском языке, доверенность на эстонском языке, доверенность на латышском языке, доверенность на литовском языке, доверенность на украинском языке (не нужна, если сертификат получает руководитель) . Доверенности на иных языках подлежат переводу на белорусский или русский язык (подпись переводчика нотариально удостоверяется на белорусском или русском языке). Переводу подлежит весь документ, в том числе и его реквизиты (штампы, печати).

3. Копии страниц документа, удостоверяющего личность представителя, содержащих идентификационные данные, место жительства и (или) место пребывания. 

Для получения дополнительной информации и предварительной проверки документов, пожалуйста, заполните форму обратной связи.

Форма обратной связи для предварительной проверки документов нерезидентов Республики Беларусь

* Поля обязательны для заполнения